Client Team

iStock_000077963227_Medium

Comm Bankers Bank 81683

Charles B. Akers

Assistant Vice President
Senior Credit Analyst
cakers@CBBonline.com
804-794-5885 ext. 124

Comm Bankers Bank 81655

Jo Ellen Archer

Senior Vice President
Investment Officer & Regional Manager
jarcher@CBBonline.com
804-239-0452
Virginia and West Virginia Office

Wes Caudell

Wes Caudell

Vice President
Investment Representative
FNBB Capital Markets
wcaudell@bankers-bank.com
866-405-6864 FREE / 205-354-5700
CBB Investment Services

Comm Bankers Bank 4108

Robin L. Cupka

Senior Vice President
Regional Manager
rcupka@CBBonline.com
804-398-8007
North & South Carolina Office

Comm Bankers Bank 4049

John J. Dane

Vice President
Regional Manager
jdane@CBBonline.com
804-794-5885 ext. 130 / 804-836-7110
Maryland & Northern Virginia Office

Comm Bankers Bank 81689

Shannon E. Hairfield

Vice President
Operations and IT
shairfield@CBBonline.com
804-794-5885 ext. 131

Comm Bankers Bank 4037

Stephen R. Kinnier

Senior Vice President & CFO
skinnier@CBBonline.com
804-794-5885 ext 127

Comm Bankers Bank 81657

Christopher C. Lyman

Senior Internal Auditor
clyman@CBBonline.com
804-380-6713

Comm Bankers Bank 81670

Emily K. Maze

Vice President
Loan Portfolio Officer
emaze@CBBonline.com
804-794-5885 ext. 133

Comm Bankers Bank 4059

John S. Mazzocchi, Jr.

Senior Vice President
Credit Risk Review
jmazzocchi@CBBonline.com
301-667-7720

Comm Bankers Bank 4128

Kathleen R. Mojica

Vice President
Correspondent Services Manager
kmojica@CBBonline.com
804-398-8002

Comm Bankers Bank 4088

Krista Y. Moyer

Assistant Vice President
Senior Portfolio Manager
kmoyer@CBBonline.com
804-794-5885 ext. 129

David Patterson

David Patterson

Vice President
Investment Representative
FNBB Capital Markets
dpatterson@bankers-bank.com
866-405-6864 FREE / 205-585-8797
CBB Investment Services

Howard Portrait

Howard F. Pisons

President & CEO
hpisons@CBBonline.com
804-794-5885

Comm Bankers Bank 4063

Raymond L. Sleater

Vice President
Credit Risk Review
rsleater@CBBonline.com
443-812-5288

Comm Bankers Bank 4025

Nancy S. Sullivan

Senior Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
nsullivan@CBBonline.com
804-794-5885 ext. 123

Comm Bankers Bank 81663

J. Adam Wells

AVP, Chief Internal Auditor
awells@CBBonline.com
804-836-3219

Comm Bankers Bank 81700

Wendy Conley Wright

Senior Vice President Operations & IT
wwright@CBBonline.com
804-794-5885 ext. 119