Employee Contact Directory

Employee Contact Directory

Officer Email Extension
Howard F. Pisons
President & CEO
hpisons@CBBonline.com 804-794-5885 x 116
Stephen R. Kinnier
Senior Vice President & CFO
skinnier@CBBonline.com
804-794-5885 x 127
Wendy Conley Wright
Senior Vice President Operations & IT

wwright@CBBonline.com
804-794-5885 x 119
Kathleen R. Mojica
Vice President & Correspondent Services Manager

atoth@CBBonline.com
804-794-5885 x 128

 

Virginia and West Virginia Office Email Phone
Jo Ellen Archer
Senior Vice President, Investment Officer & Regional Manager

jarcher@CBBonline.com
804-239-0452

 

Maryland Office Email Phone
John J. Dane
Vice President, Regional Manager
jdane@CBBoline.com 804-794-5885 x 130
804-836-7110

 

North Carolina Office Email Phone
Robin L. Cupka
Senior Vice President, Regional Manager

rcupka@CBBonline.com
804-398-8007

 

South Carolina Office Email Phone
Robin L. Cupka
Senior Vice President, Regional Manager

rcupka@CBBonline.com
804-398-8007

 

Credit Services Phone Extension
Nancy S. Sullivan
Senior Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
804-794-5885 804-794-5885 x 123
Emily K. Maze
Vice President, Loan Portfolio Officer
804-794-5885 804-794-5885 x 133

 

CBB Investment Services Phone Cell
Wes Caudell
Vice President, Investment Representative

FNBB Capital Markets
866-405-6864 205-354-5700
David Patterson
Vice President, Investment Representative

FNBB Capital Markets
866-405-6864 205-585-8797